Awards and Achievements

Two CSE Students Mr. Sudharshan P.S And Mr. Krishna Moorthy B From Sri Sairam Institute Of Technology Went On Internship To Bangkok University Thailand And Completed Aproject Titled Visible Light Communication Enabled Smart Museum

IGSC cadets felicitated by our Group commander.
Our Sairam institute and Our medical unit cadet , CPL.Hariharan, is one among them

Ms.Aarthi.T of IV CSE was awarded by Institution Engineers India as Best Student for 2019.

The CSE Student Team-PAVAI won first prize of cash award Rs.75000/- in Grand Finale of Smart India Hackathon 2019 held on 2nd and 3rd March 2019 in NIT-Jarkhand-Jamshedpur for the company CYIENT

AICTE Smart India Hackathon (SIH 2019) awareness programme on 03.1.19 by Mr.K.B.Sundhara Kumar,SSN School of Advanced Career Education & Mr.S.Anand Kumar,Technology Analyst,Infosys,Chennai.

Click here – Invitation

CSE 3yr Students won first prize of cash Rs.100000/- in Bangalore Hackathon. 250 teams participated in the Hackathon conducted by MyLan Pharma pvt.Ltd.Bangalore. The team presented their project in Block Chain Management in Health care

CSE team participated in Smart India Hackathon 2018 on 30.3.18 & 31.3.18 at Coimbatore and Bhopal.

Department of CSE,IT and ECE teams participated in Smart India Hackathon 2018 on 30.3.18 & 31.3.18 at Bhopal, Nagpur, Kanpur, Kolkatta, Coimbatore and Indore.

Dr. B. Sreedevi, SRI SAI RAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Successfully Completed Training on “Design thinking & Innovations” conducted as part of IIC Innovation Ambassador Training Series Organized by Institution’s Innovation Council of MHRD’s Innovation Cell, AICTE held at RMK Engineering College, Chennai, Tamil Nadu on 8-9 January 2020.

Dr B.Sreedevi has been awarded the LONGEST CONTINUOUS SBC AWARD for CSI student Branch

Ms D.Rajalakshmi has been awarded Best Women Faculty by DK International Research Foundation

Dr.B.Sreedevi was awarded Best Faculty Advisor Award from Institution Engineers India for the year 2019

Ms B.Sreedevi has Achieved Longest Continuous SBC Award from Computer Society of India.

ISTE Best Student Achiever Awarded to M. Nirmalraj of IV CSE

The Institution of Engineers(India) has awarded “Best Division award-2018” to CSE